Making Democracy Work

Government

Contact your elected officials

City of Oak Ridge

Download a Directory of Local Government Officials (June 2013). This PDF file is designed to print on 8 1/2" by 14" paper.


Oak Ridge City Staff City of Oak Ridge

City Manager, Mark S. Watson mwatson@oakridgetn.gov 865.425.3550
City Clerk, Diana Stanley dstanley@oakridgetn.gov 865.425.3411
City Attorney, Kenneth R. Krushenski kkrushenski@oakridgetn.gov 865.425.3553
City Judge, Robert A. McNeese III 865.425.3536

Oak Ridge City Council City of Oak Ridge

Tom Beehan, Mayor, 113 Liberty Court tbeehan@oakridgetn.gov 865.483.4644
Jane Miller, Mayor Pro Tem, 133 Capital Circle jmiller@oakridgetn.gov 865.482.9727
Trina Baughn, 119 Newport Drive tbaughn@oakridgetn.gov 865.384.5683
Anne Garcia Garland, 120 Outer Drive agarciagarland@oakridgetn.gov 865.482.3294
Chuck Hope, Jr., 203 Englewood Lane chope@oakridgetn.gov 865.388.9647
L.C. "Charlie" Hensley, 113-A Amanda Place chensley@oakridgetn.gov 865.482.6536
David Mosby, 106 Haven Hill Lane dmosby@oakridgetn.gov 865.482.4193
E-mail All Members of City Council ccouncil@oakridgetn.gov

Oak Ridge Board of Education Oak Ridge Schools

Keys Fillauer, Chairman, 17 Palisades Parkway wkfillauer@comcast.net 865.482.3841
Robert S. Eby, Vice Chair, 101 Winston Lane ebyr@usec.com 865.482.1311
Angi Agle, 101 West Melbourne Road agle@bellsouth.net 865.482.6979
Dan DiGregorio, 110 Daniel Lane donato60@gmail.com 865.483.8939
Jennifer Richter, 107 Hardwick Place jrichter@utk.edu 865.483.2912
Superintendent of Schools, Interim
Bruce Borchers btborchers@ortn.edu 865.425.9001

Anderson County

Anderson County Elected & Appointed Officials Anderson County

County Mayor Terry Frank 865.457.6200
Administrator of Elections Election Commission Mark Stephens 865.457.6238
Assessor of Property Johnny Alley 865.457.6225, 865.457.6219
Chancellor William E. Lantrip 865.457.6209
Circuit & Criminal Court Judge Donald R. Elledge 865.463.6842, 865.463.6821
Circuit & Juvenile Court Clerk Tyler Mayes, Interim 865.463.6821, 865.259.2323
Clerk & Master Steve Queener 865.457.6205, 865.457.6208
County Attorney Jay Yeager 865.457.6290
County Clerk (Oak Ridge Office 483.0541) Jeff Cole 865.457.6228
District Attorney General David Clark 865.457.5640
General Sessions Judge Division I Don Layton 865.457.6240, 865.457.6214
General Sessions Judge Division II Ron Murch 865.482.0081
Juvenile Judge Brandon Fisher 865.457.6222, 865.457.6224
Public Defender Tom Marshall 865.457.0006
Register of Deeds Tim Shelton 865.457.6235
Road Superintendent Gary Long 865.457.2735, 865.463.6835
Sheriff Paul White 865.457.6210
Trustee Rodney Archer 865.457.6233

Anderson County Commissioners Anderson County

Chief Deputy to the County Commmmission, Mary Murphy mmurphy@andersontn.org 865.463.6866
District 1, Chuck Fritts, Chairman cf3533@msn.com 865.945.3533
District 1, Tracy Wandell tlwandell@msn.com 865.945.1735
District 2, Mark Alderson malderson@andersontn.org 865.457.7998
District 2, Rick Meredith rmeredith@andersontn.org 865.457.0381
District 3, Steve Emert emert61@gmail.com 865.494.8337
District 3, Dusty Irwin, Parliamentarian dirwin@andersontn.org 865.809.3534
District 4, Zach Bates ac.commissionerz@gmail.com 865.659.6545
District 4, Tim Isbel isbelt@ymail.com 865.406.2455
District 5, Robert McKamey robertmckamey@comcast.net 865.269.4846
District 5, Jerry White jwhiteac@me.com 865.457.4272
District 6, Harry "Whitey" Hitchcock drwhitey@comcast.net 865.256.8193
District 6, Steve Mead steve@meadsteve.com 865.482.1469
District 7, Jerry Creasey jacreasey@bellsouth.net 865.483.5845
District 7, John Shuey jwsj51@gmail.com 865.680.8959
District 8, Robin Biloski, Vice Chairman robin.biloski@gmail.com 865.220.9776
District 8, Myron Iwanski miwanski@andersontn.org 865.481.0526

Anderson County Board of Education Anderson County Schools

District 1, Jo Williams, Chairman jwilliams@acs.ac 865.945.2121
District 2, Greg Crawford, Vice Chair gcrawford@acs.ac 865.567.4518
District 3, Dail Cantrell dcantrell@acs.ac 865.494.2289
District 4, John Burrell jburrell@acs.ac 865.426.6719
District 5, Rickey Rose rrose@acs.ac 865.457.5561
District 6, Scott Gillenwaters sgillenwaters@acs.ac 865.482.2432
District 7, Steve Fritts sfritts@acs.ac 865.272.3818
District 8, Glenda Langenberg glangenberg@acs.ac 865.483.0128
Director of Schools
Larry Foster lfoster@acs.ac 865.463.2800

Roane County

Roane County Elected & Appointed Officials Roane County

County Executive Ron Woody 865.376.5578 rwoody@roanegov.org
Election Commission
Administrator of Elections Charles Holiway 865.376.3184 choliway@roanegov.org
Property Assessor David Morgan 865.376.4362 dmorgan@roanegov.org
Chancellor Frank Williams III 865.376.2193
Circuit Court Judge Russell Simmons, Jr. 865.376.2219
Circuit Court Clerk Kim R. Nelson 865.376.2390 kim.nelson@tncourts.gov
Clerk & Master Shannon Conley 865.376.2487 shannon.conley@tncourts.gov
County Attorney Tom McFarland 865.376.5344
County Clerk Barbara Anthony 865.376.5556 banthonyclerk@roanegov.org
Criminal Court Judge Eugene Eblen 865.376.6573
Eugene Eblen (Clerk) 865.376.2390
District Attorney General Russell Johnson 865.376.2145
General Sessions Judge Div I Jeff Wicks 865.376.4392
General Sessions Judge Div II Dennis Humphrey 865.376.4392
Sessions Court Clerk Kim R. Nelson 865.376.5584 kim.nelson@tncourts.gov
Public Defender Joe Walker 865.882.5555
Register of Deeds Sharon Brackett 865.376.4673 sbrackett@roanegov.org
Road Supervisor Dennis Ferguson 865.882.9782 dferguson@roanegov.org
Sheriff Jack Stockton 865.376.5582
Trustee Wilma Eblen 865.376.4938 weblen@roanegov.org

Roane County Commissioners Roane County

District 1 George W. Bacon 865.354.4386
District 1 Benny East 865.354.1456
District 1 Ron Berry 865.354.3445
District 2 Randy Ellis 865.335.7981
District 2 Jerry L. Goddard 865.882.3262
District 2 George Nelson 865.882.0803
District 3 Fred Tedder 865.882.2573
District 4 James Brummett, Chair 865.435.1501
District 4 Steve Kelley 865.482.7131
District 5 Ray Cantrell 865.376.6345
District 6 Bobby Collier 865.376.5914
District 6 Nick Forrester 865.247.8691
District 6 Chris Johnson 865.882.0216
District 7 Carolyn Granger 865.376.7940
District 7 Stanley Moore 865.207.8821

Roane County Board of Education Roane County Schools

District 1 Wade McCullough 865.354.2763
District 1 Michael Miller 865.354.2015
District 2 Darrell Langley 865.882.6770
District 2 Danny Wright 865.590.9272
District 3,4 Sam Cox 865.435.0765
District 3,4 Mike Taylor 865.882.0786
District 5,6 Hugh Melvin Johnson 865.376.9433
District 5,6 Rob Jago, Chair 865.376.4549
District 5,6 Victor (Vic) King 865.376.9951
District 7 Everett Massengill, Vice Chair 865.376.9583
Director of Schools Gary Aytes 865.376.5592

State of Tennessee

State of Tennessee
Governor, Bill Haslam (R) bill.haslam@tn.gov 615.741.2001*

Tennessee General Assembly
Senate District 5, Randy McNally (R) sen.randy.mcnally@capitol.tn.gov 615.741.6806*
Senate District 7, Stacey Campfield (R) sen.stacey.campfield@capitol.tn.gov 615.741.1766*
Senate District 12, Ken Yager (R) sen.ken.yager@capitol.tn.gov 615.741.1449*
House District 14, Ryan Haynes (R) rep.ryan.haynes@capitol.tn.gov 615.741.2264*
House District 32, Kent Calfee(R) rep.kent.calfee@capitol.tn.gov 615.741.7658*
House District 33, John Ragan (R) rep.john.ragan@capitol.tn.gov 615.741.4400*
House District 36, Dennis Powers (R) rep.dennis.powers@capitol.tn.gov 615.741.3335*

*For toll-free calls, use the state capitol's switchboard number (1.800.449.8366), then the last 5 digits of an individual's commercial number as the extension.

United States

White House

President, Barack Obama (D) Email at White House 202.456.1414, 202.456.2461 FAX
Vice President, Joe Biden (D) Email at White House 202.456.1414

U.S. Senate
Tennessee Senator, Bob Corker (R) Email at Corker 202.224.3344, 865.637.4180
Tennessee Senator, Lamar Alexander (R) Email at Alexander 202.224.4944, 865.545.4253

House of Representatives
3rd Congressional District, Chuck Fleischmann (R) Email at Chuck Fleischmann 202.225.3271, 865.576.1976